South Dakota Safety Council Banner

2018 South Dakota Safety and Health Conference
October 3, 2018

Governor's Safety Award Winners - Meritorious Achievement
        Agtegra, Aberdeen Corporate
        Agtegra, Bath Fertilizer
        Agtegra, Chamberlain
        Agtegra, Huron Elevator & Fertilizer
        Agtegra, Ipswich Office
        Agtegra, Kennebec Agronomy
        Agtegra, Kennebec Grain
        Agtegra, Stickney
        Agtegra, Tulare
        Agtegra, Wolsey Fertilizer
        Agtegra, Wolsey Grain
        Avera Behavioral Health Hospital
        Avera Gregory Healthcare Center and Hospital
        Avera Prince of Peace
        Avera Sacred Heart Majestic Bluffs
        Black Hills Energy, Electric Operations
        Dean Foods
        Falcon Plastics, Brookings Plant
        Faulkton Area Medical Center
        JDH Construction, Inc.
        POET Biorefining, Hudson
        SAPA Extrusions
        StarMark Cabinetry
        Winfield United
        Xcel Energy, Sioux Falls Distribution

Governor's Safety Award Winners
    Award of Honor
    Outstanding Achievement
Contact the South Dakota Safety Council at
or phone 605-361-7785 or 1-800-952-5539.