South Dakota Safety Council Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Kevin Kouba, Chair
Divisional Manager
Otter Tail Power Company

Paul Bruflat, Past Chair
Vice President of Commercial Surety
CNA Surety

Richard Molseed, Chair-Elect
Executive Vice President
Avera Health

Mike Sprang, Treasurer
Branch Manager
J H Larson Electrical Company

Sarah Perry, Secretary
Vice President of Corporate Affairs
Falcon Plastics

Marianne Von Seggern
Vice President, Customer Satisfaction
Bell, Inc.

Marlyn Bergeson
Vice President of Operations
Sioux Falls Construction

Rob Everist
Vice President
LG Everist, Inc.

Jim Fay
Plant Manager
3M Brookings

Wendy Fransen
Vice President Finance
Benchmark Foam

Ann Getting
U.S. Polaris Process Deployment Lead
3M Manufacturing & Supply Chain
3M St. Paul

Kathleen Haan-Strong
Human Resources Manager
JDS Industries

Matt Parker
Parker Transfer

Sarah Lynn Waltner
Director of Operations
Raven Aerostar

Contact the South Dakota Safety Council at
or phone 605-361-7785 or 1-800-952-5539.